Urban Discovery Academy

Skip to main content

Members

Chloe Medina, UDA Principal (cmedina@urbandiscoveryacademy.com)
Will Burns, SAC Chairperson & Teacher (wburns@urbansd.com)
Paul Armendariz, Vice-Chairperson & Parent (armendariz@gmail.com)
Michelle Dion-Bernier, Secretary, UDA Teacher (md-b@urbandiscoveryacademy.com)
Charllene Holkenbrink-Monk, Parliamentarian, Parent (holkenbrink@gmail.com)
Jacqui Furtado, Parent (jacquie@gmail.com)
Sarah Goehring, Parent (goehringsarah@gmail.com)
Leslie Holt, Parent (leslieholt@outlook.com)
Tracey Milani, Parent (tmilani@gmail.com)
Chris Neufeld, High School Instructional Leaders (cneufeld@ideatehighacademy.com
 
Shawn Loescher, Ed.D., Chief Executive Officer, on consultation to the Committee (ceo@urbansd.com) 
 
Updated on November 19, 2019